help_outline Skip to main content
Shopping Cart
cancel
MAACM
Mid-Atlantic Association for Court Management
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

October, 2021

Monday
4
More Info
Less Info
28th Annual Conference: Challenging Times Call for a Principled Response
Tuesday
5
More Info
Less Info
28th Annual Conference: Challenging Times Call for a Principled Response
Wednesday
6
More Info
Less Info
28th Annual Conference: Challenging Times Call for a Principled Response
Thursday
7
More Info
Less Info
28th Annual Conference: Challenging Times Call for a Principled Response
Thursday
7
MAACM Board Meeting
Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Wednesday
20
Committee Day
Wed, Oct 20, 2021
More Info
Less Info
Buena Vista, DE

December, 2021

Thursday
2
MAACM Board Meeting
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
More Info
Less Info
Virtual Meeting

March, 2022

Wednesday
9
MAACM Board meeting
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Grand Hotel, Cape May, NJ
Thursday
10
Annual Conference Site Visit
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Harrah‘s Hotel and Casino, Atlantic City, NJ

May, 2022

Tuesday
10
MAACM Board Meeting
Tue, May 10, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Pre-Midyear Treasurer Audit Report
Wednesday
11
Mid-Year Conference
Wed, May 11, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Grand Hotel, Cape May, NJ

August, 2022

Wednesday
10
MAACM Board Meeting
Wed, Aug 10, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Virtual Meeting

October, 2022

Sunday
2
Annual Conference
Sun, Oct 2, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Harrah‘s Hotel and Casino, Atlantic City, NJ
Monday
3
Annual Conference
Mon, Oct 3, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Harrah‘s Hotel and Casino, Atlantic City, NJ
Tuesday
4
Annual Conference
Tue, Oct 4, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Harrah‘s Hotel and Casino, Atlantic City, NJ
Wednesday
5
Annual Conference
Wed, Oct 5, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Harrah‘s Hotel and Casino, Atlantic City, NJ